FRIENDS & CAUSES

KYSHERA - www.kyshera.com

Konic Records - www.konicrecords.com

Cat Southall - www.catsouthall.com

The Little Computer Shop – www.thelittlepcshop.com

Scott Carey – www.redslatefilms.com

Hearing Link – www.hearinglink.org

British Tinnitus Association - www.tinnitus.org.uk

Plug 'Em - www.plugem.co.uk

Gn Resound - www.resound.com

Tone Stack - www.tonestack.nl

Green Party – www.greenparty.org.uk

Amnesty International – www.amnesty.org.uk

Greenpeace – www.greenpeace.org.uk

Cleartone Strings – www.cleartonestrings.com

Toontrack - www.toontrack.com

Help Musicians - www.helpmusicians.org.uk

War On Want - www.waronwant.org

National Literacy Trust - www.literacytrust.org.uk

Oxfam - www.oxfam.org.uk

Media Lens - www.medialens.org

Medecins Sans Frontieres - www.msf.org

Corporate Watch - www.corporatewatch.org

Water Aid - www.wateraid.org

Shelter - www.shelter.org

Refugees International - www.refugeesinternational.org

Campaign For Nuclear Disarmament - www.cnduk.org

Anti-Slavery - www.antislavery.org

StoneWall - www.stonewall.org.uk

Corruption Watch - www.cw-uk.org

Campaign Against The Arms Trade - www.caat.org.uk

National Democratic Institute - www.ndi.org